Contact Us

Graduate Students

Name Job Title Email
Cameryn Blackmore ccblackmore@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Zachary Bonner zrbonner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tristian Brown tjbrown6@crimson.ua.edu MA
Michael Bufano mpbufano@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Drew Cagle drewscagle@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ross (Andrew) D'Entremont ardentremont@crimson.ua.edu MA
Alicia Davis ardavis8@ua.edu MPA
Samuel Davis sdavis15@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Isabella DeSheplo irdesheplo@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jasmine Douresseaux jlholyfield@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sean Finch smfinch2@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Tinsley Griffin-Hill tmgriffin@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Brenda Hanson bnhanson@ua.edu PhD
Terry Hughston tlhughston@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tonya Hutto tshutto@crimson.ua.edu MA
Daeheon Jegal djegal@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Gokhan Kaya gkaya@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Christopher Kimball cbkimball@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Jasmine Knox jbknox1@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Matthew Krell mrkrell@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Erin Little eklittle@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Joseph Matheson jmatheson@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Trey McAdams wrmcadams@crimson.ua.edu MA
Will McCracken wmccra008@gmail.com PhD
Joshua McKinney jbmckinney@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Will McSwain wtmcswain@crimson.ua.edu MA
Mahtab Monowar mmonowar@crimson.ua.edu MA
Jared Morgan jamorgan7@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Kierra Moye ksmoye@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Colby Murray clmurray@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Michael Nicholson mcnicholson@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Aislinn O'Donohoe aodonohoe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
George Orfanos gdorfanos@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Stephanie Paul spaul5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Austin Price agprice4@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Matthew Price price022@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Benjamin Pulliam btpulliam@crimson.ua.edu MPA
LaTasha Reedy lcreedy@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Shannon Reeves sfreeves@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Adrian Rickert ricke006@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kathryn Robison krobison@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Annah Rogers arogers11@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Allen Rotter aerotter@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tamietria Rowel tmrowel@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Austin Schutz amschutz1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nicholas Sobecki nksobecki@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sarah Spruill saspruill1@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Kristine Steele kdsteele@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Patrick Tate mptate@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Matthew Thomas mathomas13@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Brandon Thorn bsthorn@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Cathrine-Gayle Thrash cgthrash@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Andrew Townsend abtownsend@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Wesley Trammell wltrammell@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Kunpeng (William) Wang kwang27@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ashley Williams ajwilliams11@crimson.ua.edu MPA
Emily Williamson eswilliamson@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Huicheol Yun hyun1@crimson.ua.edu PhD