Graduate Studies

Current Graduate Students

Faeze Alibeiki

Program: PhD

Major: Comparative Politics

Minors: International Relations, Political Theory

Email: falibeiki@crimson.ua.edu

 

Juan Araya

Program: PhD

Email: jparaya@crimson.ua.edu

 

Cameryn Blackmore, MPA

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minor: American Politics

Program: PhD

Email: ccblackmore@crimson.ua.edu

 

Zachary Bonner

Program: PhD

Email: zrbonner@crimson.ua.edu

 

Michael Bufano

Program: PhD

Major: Comparative Politics

Minors: International Relations, American Politics

Email: mpbufano@crimson.ua.edu

 

Drew Cagle

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minor: Public Policy & Administration

Email: dscagle@crimson.ua.edu

 

Jack Corso

Program: MA

Major: International Relations

Minors: Comparative Politics, American Politics

Email: jjcorso@crimson.ua.edu

 

Kendall Criswell

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics, Political Theory

Email: krcriswell@crimson.ua.edu 

 

Jasmine Douresseaux

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minors: Comparative Politics and Public Policy & Administration

Email jlholyfield@crimson.ua.edu

 

Ann Durand

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics, Comparative Politics

Email: aadurand@crimson.ua.edu

 

Tinsley Griffin-Hill

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy & Administration, Comparative Politics

Email: tmgriffin@crimson.ua.edu

 

Brenda Hanson

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy & Administration, Political Theory

Email: bnhanson@crimson.ua.edu

 

Kim Jacks

Program: PhD

Major: Comparative Politics

Minors: International Relations, American Politics

Email: kjacks@crimson.ua.edu

 

Daehon Jegal

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics; Comparative Politics

Email: jdegal@crimson.ua.edu

 

Noel Keeney

Program: PhD

Email: nekeeney@crimson.ua.edu

 

Cadence Kupfer

Program: MA

Email: cjkupfner@crimson.ua.edu

 

Dalis Lampkins

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics, International Relations

Email: djlampkins@crimson.ua.edu

 

Alexander Lindenfelser

Program: MA

Email: arlindenfelser@crimson.ua.edu

 

Erin K. Little

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minors: Comparative Politics, American Politics

Email: eklittle@crimson.ua.edu

Website: https://www.erinklittle.com/

 

Joseph Matheson

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy and Administration; Comparative Politics

Email: jmatheson@crimson.ua.edu

 

Claudia Mitchell

Program: MA

Major: American Politics

Minors: Comparative Politics; International Relations

Email: cmitchell10@crimson.ua.edu

 

Aislinn O’Donohoe

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy & Administration; Comparative Politics

Email: aodonohoe@crimson.ua.edu

 

George Orfanos

Program: PhD

Major: Political Theory

Minors: International Relations, American Politics

Email: gdorfanos@crimson.ua.edu

 

Stephanie Paul

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: International Relations; Public Policy & Administration

Email: spaul5@crimson.ua.edu

 

Matthew Price

Program: PhD

Email: price022@crimson.ua.edu

 

Annah Rogers

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics, Comparative Politics

Email: arogers11@crimson.ua.edu

 

Allen E. Rotter

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minor: Political Theory; American Politics

Email: aerotter@crimson.ua.edu

 

Austin M. Schutz

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minors: Political Theory, Comparative Politics

Email: amschutz1@crimson.ua.edu

 

Kayla Smith

Program: MA

Major: American Politics

Minors: Comparative Politics; Public Policy & Administration

Email: kfsmith1@crimson.ua.edu

 

Nicholas K. Sobecki

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minors: Comparative Politics, American Politics

Email: nksobecki@crimson.ua.edu

 

Andrew St. Charles

Program: MA

Major: American Politics

Minors: International Relations; Public Policy & Administration

Email: amstcharles@crimson.ua.edu

 

Patrick Tate

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Comparative Politics, International Relations

Email: mptate@crimson.ua.edu

 

Matthew Thomas

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy & Administration; Comparative Politics

Email: mathomas13@crimson.ua.edu

 

Brandon Thorn

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Public Policy & Administration, Comparative Politics

Email: bsthorn@crimson.ua.edu

 

Marci Turner

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Comparative Politics; Political Theory

Email: maturner11@crimson.ua.edu

 

Kunpeng Wang

Program: PhD

Major: Public Policy & Administration

Minors: American Politics, Comparative Politics

Email: kwang27@crimson.ua.edu

 

Emily Sage Williamson

Program: PhD

Major: International Relations

Minors: Comparative Politics, American Politics

Email: eswilliamson@crimson.ua.edu

 

Huicheol Yun

Program: PhD

Major: American Politics

Minors: Comparative Politics, International Relations

Email: hyun1@crimson.ua.edu