Graduate Students

Cheney, Joseph | Ph.D. Program (ABD) | M.A. – University of Alabama, 2010 | Major Concentration: Comparative Politics | Minor Concentrations: Public Administration, American Politics | chene002@crimson.ua.edu

Cheney, Joseph | Ph.D. Program (ABD) | M.A. – University of Alabama, 2010 | Major Concentration: Comparative Politics | Minor Concentrations: Public Administration, American Politics | chene002@crimson.ua.edu

Chowdhury, Ishita |Ph.D Program | B.A. – University of Georgia, 2008 | Major Concentration: International Relations | Minor Concentrations: Comparative Politics, Theory | itchowdhury@crimson.ua.edu

Fletcher, Andrew | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – Auburn University, 2008 | Major Concentration: Political Theory | Minor Concentrations: American Politics, Public Administration | acfletcher@crimson.ua.edu

Holyfield, Jasmine | Ph.D. Program | B.S. – Southern Polytechnic State University, 2009 | Major Concentration: Comparative Politics | Minor Concentrations: International Relations, Public Policy | Jlholyfield@crimson.ua.edu

Hughston, Terry | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – University of Montevallo, 2010 | Major Concentration: Political Theory | Minor Concentrations: American Politics, International Relations| tlhughston@crimson.ua.edu

Kromphardt, Christopher | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – Eastern Illinois University, 2009 | Major Concentration: American Politics | Minor Concentrations: Political Theory, International Relations |cdkromphardt@crimson.ua.edu|Website

Miller, Gina | Ph.D. Program | M.A. – University of Alabama, 2006 | Major Concentration: International Relations | Minor Concentrations: Comparative Politics, Public Administration | mille043@crimson.ua.edu

Rainey, Chanley | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – Huntingdon College, 2009 | Major Concentration: Comparative Politics | Minor Concentrations: Political Theory, International Relations | cerainey@ua.edu

Smith, Lindsey | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – University of Alabama, 2009 | Major Concentration: Political Theory | Minor Concentrations: Public Administration, Women’s Studies | lsmith065@gmail.com

Todd, James | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – Jacksonville State Univeristy, 2001; J.D. University of Alabama School of Law, 2005 | Major Concentration: American Politics | Minor Concentrations: Political Theory, Public Administration | todd022@bama.ua.edu

Williams, Douglas | Ph.D. Program | M.P.A. – University of Missouri Columbia, 2011 | Major Concentration: American Politics | Minor Concentrations: Public Administration, Comparative Politics |drwilliams7@crimson.ua.edu

Woo, Sumi | Ph.D. Program | B.A. – Kookmin University, 2001 | Major Concentration: Comparative Politics | Minor Concentrations: International Relations, American Politics | swoo@crimson.ua.edu